22 July 2015 Sro Lanka Vs Pakistan 4th ODI Live Streaming

Pakistan Tour to Sri Lanka 2015: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Venue: R Premadasa, Colombo. Date: Wed Jul 15 Start Time: 9:00 GMT | 02:30 PM IST | 02:00 PM PKT Live Broadcasting TV Channels: PTV Sports, Ten Sports. 22 July 2015 Sro Lanka Vs Pakistan 4th ODI Live Streaming.

Head to Head Pakistan vs Sri Lanka one day international.
Pakistan have played a total of 145 ODIs against Sri Lanka. Pak won 83 matches and Sril anka won the 57 matches. Tie / NR / Abandon : 05 matches.

22 July 2015 Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan 4th ODI Live Streaming

Tensports Link Live Streaming Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan

Click here to Watch Live Streaming PTV Sports Link:

Pakistan Squad:
Azhar Ali*, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Anwar Ali, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Ehsan Adil, Mukhtar Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Yasir Shah, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Irfan, Rahat Ali, Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik.

Sri Lanka Squad:
AD Mathews*, WU Tharanga, LD Chandimal†, N Pradeep, SL Malinga, RAS Lakmal, S Prasanna, SS Pathirana, MDKJ Perera, SMA Priyanjan, TAM Siriwardana, SMSM Senanayake, TM Dilshan, NLTC Perera, HDRL Thirimanne.

Tags: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Live Streaming Pakistan vs Sri 22 July 2015, Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Live streaming.Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI: Date, Time, Live Streaming, Pakistan vs Srilanka 4th odi match highlights, 

Share

livematchnews

Hi, me Ruby Taylor, Website Content Writer. Live Match News, Live Cricket News, Live Football Matches, Hockey Highlights, Soccer Videos, Tennis News, IPL Matches, http://livematchnews.com/, live HD

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)