2nd Day 1st Test Match Sri Lanka Vs India Live Streaming

India Tour of Sri Lanka 2015: India vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Spot Galle International Stadium, Galle. Date: Aug 12 Wed – Aug 16 Sun Start Time 4:30 GMT  09:30 AM PKT  10:00 AM IST Live Broadcast TV Channels  ON Star Sports.

2nd Day 1st Test Match Sri Lanka Vs India Live Streaming 

2nd Day 1st Test Match Sri Lanka Vs India Live Streaming Live Streaming Will Be Availeble When Match Started

Sri Lanka Vs India 1st Test Cricket Match Live Streaming

In The 1st Innings The Perfomes Of The Teams.
Sri Lanka 183/10 (49.4 over)
India 128/2 (34.0 over)

India trail by 55 runs with 8 wickets remaining in the 1st innings.

SRI LANKA VS INDIA 1ST TEST CRICKET MATCH LIVE STREAMING

SRI LANKA VS INDIA 1ST TEST MATCH LIVE STREAMING

India Team:
V Kohli*, R Ashwin, S Dhawan, B Kumar, A Mishra, CA Pujara, Harbhajan Singh, AM Rahane, KL Rahul, I Sharma, VR Aaron, RG Sharma, WP Saha†, M Vijay, UT Yadav.
Sri Lanka Team:
AD Mathews*, PVD Chameera, LD Chandimal†, HDRL Thirimanne, N Pradeep, MVT Fernando, HMRKB Herath, PHT Kaushal, J Mubarak, FDM Karunaratne, MDK Perera, MDKJ Perera, KTGD Prasad, JK Silva†, KC Sangakkara, WU Tharanga.

Share

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)