India Vs South Africa 3rd T20 Highlights

India vs South Africa
South Africa in India, 3 T20 International Series, 2015, Game 3
Today, 6:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
South Africa Tour of India 2015: India vs South Africa 3rd T20 Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Date: Thu Oct 08 Start Time:13:30 GMT | 7:00 PM IST | 06:30 PST Live Telecast TV Channels: Star Sports.
Watch India vs South Africa 3rd T20 Live Streaming. Get India vs South Africa 3rd T20 match online Live Streaming. Star Sports will live Telecast  India vs South Africa 2nd T20 on Star Sports. India vs South Africa 2nd T20 will be played at Kolkata. Schedule time for Ind vs Sa 3rd T20 match is 13:30 GMT | 7:00 PM Indian Time | 06:30 PM of PST. The 3rd T20 match of Ind vs Sa is schedule to be played on 08 Oct 2015.

India Vs  South Africa 3rd T20 Highlights

India Squad:

MS Dhoni*†, STR Binny, S Aravind, R Ashwin, S Dhawan, V Kohli, Harbhajan Singh, AM Rahane, B Kumar, A Mishra, AR Patel, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, MM Sharma, RG Sharma.

India Vs South Africa 3rd T20 Match Live Streaming

South Africa Squad:

F du Plessis*, F Behardien, K Zondo, KJ Abbott, HM Amla, Q de Kock†, AB de Villiers, E Leie, JP Duminy, M de Lange, CH Morris, Imran Tahir, DA Miller, K Rabada, JA Morkel.

Tags: India vs South Africa 3rd T20 Live Streaming 08 Oct 2015. 3rd T20 Ind vs Sa live streaming Score Update star sports, South Africa Vs India third T20 Live streaming, Live Telecast, Broadcaster channels Star Sports, Ind vs South Africa 3rd T20I Preview, Timing. South Africa Vs India 3rd T20 live cricket streaming 08/10/2015. Live streaming India vs South Africa 3rdT20I Oct 08, 2015. 
Share

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)