India vs South Africa 3rd T2o Live Streaming

India vs South Africa
South Africa in India, 3 T20 International Series, 2015, Game 3
Today, 6:30 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
South Africa Tour of India 2015: India vs South Africa 3rd T20 Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Date: Thu Oct 08 Start Time:13:30 GMT | 7:00 PM IST | 06:30 PST Live Telecast TV Channels: Star Sports.

India vs South Africa 3rd T2o Live Streaming

India Squad:

MS Dhoni*†, STR Binny, S Aravind, R Ashwin, S Dhawan, V Kohli, Harbhajan Singh, AM Rahane, B Kumar, A Mishra, AR Patel, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, MM Sharma, RG Sharma.

South Africa Squad:

F du Plessis*, F Behardien, K Zondo, KJ Abbott, HM Amla, Q de Kock†, AB de Villiers, E Leie, JP Duminy, M de Lange, CH Morris, Imran Tahir, DA Miller, K Rabada, JA Morkel.

Tags: India vs South Africa 3rd T20 Live Streaming 08 Oct 2015. 3rd T20 Ind vs Sa live streaming Score Update star sports, South Africa Vs India third T20 Live streaming,
Share

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)