Live Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Feb 10

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Match Feb 10 as IU vs LQ 9th Match at Sharjah 10 February, 2016 which is scheduled: 16:00 GMT || 20:00 local || 16:00 GMT || 11:00 EST || 21:00 PKT. Qalandars vs Islamabad United match.

Live Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Match Feb 10

9th T20 Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars at Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE. Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 9th PSL T20 Match Live Score and live Streaming 10 February 2016.

PSL Match 9 Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

Stadium Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Match Date: Wed Feb 10
Match Time: 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT

Live Score & Ball by ball updates of the match
Umpires: Aleem Dar (Pakistan) And JS Wilson (West Indies)
TV Umpire: Shozab Raza (Pakistan)
Match Referee: Mohammed Anees (Pakistan)
Reserve Umpire: Rashid Riaz (Pakistan)

Live T20 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Match

9th T20  between Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United is getting played at famous Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Wednesday 9th February, 2016 today at 20:00 as local time in Dubai, 16:00 GMT and 21:00 PKT in Pakistan.

Next match with 2 groups Lahore Qalandars LQ and Islamabad United IU at Sharjah. Islamabad won the match by whereas Lahore stunned everybody with their outrageous performance due to Umar Akmal winning the match by sixty three runs. Shane Watson, Saeed Ajmal, Andre Russell, and of course Misbah ul Haq will do things in their favor any day.

Also Check: Pakistan Crash Out of U-19 World Cup Despite Umair Heroics

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 9th PSL T20 Match

Live brawl by brawl match coverage with full commentary and live streaming, bowling and fielding statistics for LQ vs IU actuality on http://livematchnews.com/

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Squads

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Azhar Ali (c), Chris Gayle, Mukhtar Ahmed, Cameron Delport, Sohaib Maqsood, Naved Yasin, Imran Butt, Abdul Razzaq, Hammad Azam, Zohaib Khan, Dwayne Bravo, Kevon Cooper, Mohammad Rizwan, Umar Akmal, Yasir Shah, Zafar Gohar, Ajantha Mendis, Zia-ul-Haq, Adnan Rasool, Ehsan Adil

Islamabad United Squad: Misbah ul Haq (c), Babar Azam, Sharjeel Khan, Khalid Latif, Hussain Talat, Umar Siddiq, Shane Watson, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Andre Russell, Ashar Zaidi, Sam Billings, Brad Haddin, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Samuel Badree, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Imran Khalid

Tags: Qalandars vs Islamabad United match, Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars, Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United match time, live match preview, live streaming PSL, PSL Match 9 Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United, Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 9th PSL T20 Match, Live T20 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Match

Share

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)