Pak Vs Eng 2nd Test Match Live Streaming 22 Oct 2015

England Tour of UAE 2015: Pakistan vs England 2nd Test Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Date: Oct 22 Thu – Oct 26 Mon Start Time: 11:00 AM Pakistan Time | 06:00 GMT | 11:30 AM Indian Time Live Telecast TV Channels: PTV Sports Live. Livematchnews.com is just for sports. all veiwers can watch all sports on this site easily.

Pak Vs Eng 2nd Test Match Live Streaming 22 Oct 2015

Watch Pakistan vs England 2nd Test Live Streaming Oct 22 Thu to Oct 26 Mon 2015. Pakistan vs England 2nd Test Match online, Live Streaming Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Match. Pak vs Eng 2nd Test Live Telecast on PTV Sports. The 2nd Test Pakistan vs England will be Played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Schedule time for PAK vs ENG 2nd Test is 06:00 GMT | 11:30 AM IST | 11:00 PM of PKT Time. The 2nd Test match of Pakistan vs England is schedule to be played on 22 Oct to 26 Oct 2015.

Pakistan Team:

Misbah-ul-Haq*, Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Fawad Alam, Bilal Asif, Imran Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Junaid Khan, Rahat Ali, Shan Masood, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Shoaib Malik, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Younis Khan, Zulfiqar Babar.

England Team:

AN Cook*, JM Anderson, MM Ali, JM Bairstow, SCJ Broad, IR Bell, JC Buttler†, CJ Jordan, AD Hales, SR Patel, AU Rashid, LE Plunkett, JE Root, JWA Taylor, BA Stokes, MA Wood.

PAK vs ENG 2nd Test LIVE SCORE CRICINFO England v Pakistan 2nd test 22 Oct 2015, pak vs eng 2nd test live ptv sports, 2nd Test: Pakistan vs England at Dubai Stadium, Pakistan vs England 2nd Test Match timings, England Tour of UAE 2015. Pakistan vs England 2nd Test Preview, Pakistan. Vs. England. 2nd Test. Live. Streaming. Day 1. Day 2. Day 3. Day 4. Day 5,






Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)