Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Match Live Streaming

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Match Live Streaming. Pakistan win the 1st ODI by 7 wicket. now Pakistan eyes on Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Live. Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Live Streaming. Sri LankavsPakistan. Pakistan in Sri Lanka 2nd ODI. Watch online Live on Ptv Sports. Ptv Sports will Live Telecast Pak vs Sri 2nd ODI live 15 July 2015. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI match will be Played at Pallekele. Start time for PAK vs SL 2nd ODI match is 9:00 GMT | 02:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM of Pak time. Live Streaming Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI is played on 15 Jul 2015.

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Match Live Streaming

Pakistan Squad:

Azhar Ali*, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Ehsan Adil, Mukhtar Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Irfan, Rahat Ali, Yasir Shah, Ahmed Shehzad, Shoaib Malik.

Sri Lanka Squad:

AD Mathews*, LD Chandimal, WU Tharanga, N Pradeep, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, S Prasanna, SS Pathirana, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, SMA Priyanjan, TAM Siriwardana, SMSM Senanayake, TM Dilshan, HDRL Thirimanne.

 

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI, 15 July 2015 pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka 2015: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele. Date: Wed Jul 15 Start Time: 9:00 GMT | 02:30 PM IST | 02:00 PM PKT Live Telecast TV Channels: PTV Sports. Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Match Live Streaming.

livematchnews

Hi, me Ruby Taylor, Website Content Writer. Live Match News, Live Cricket News, Live Football Matches, Hockey Highlights, Soccer Videos, Tennis News, IPL Matches, http://livematchnews.com/, live HD

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)