Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 2nd T20 Live

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 2nd T20 watch live streaming here. All Super Starts match will be played on the 11th Nov 2015. Official the sky sport and the Star sport are the official broadcaster of the match and whole series. Both the teams are playing the best match because all the players are too famous. The Warne’s warrior and Sachin Bolster teams are of the all-star cricket player name are here in the list.

Sachin’s Blasters all is ready on the Warne’s Warriors in the second T20 match of the three-match Cricket All Stars series on Wednesday 11 November 2015.

livematchnews-liveonline

In the first T20 match, ‘Sachin, Sachin’ filled the ground but Sachin Tendulkar could not trump Shane Warne’s good grip on match as the Indian icon’s Blasters gone to the Australian legend’s Warriors in the first ‘Cricket All Stars’ Twenty20 in Citi Field, New York. Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 2nd T20 will start soon.

Date: Wednesday, 11 November 2015.

Time: 8 pm local (9 pm ET, 2 am GMT, 7.30 am IST, 1 pm AEDT).

Note: The final three timings are on Thursday, owing to the time difference.

Venue: Minute Maid Park in Houston.

Date & Time: Thu, Nov 12 • 7:00 AM PKT (Nov 12)

TV listings: India: Stars Sports 2 and Star Sports HD2.

USA: ESPN 3.

Canada: TSN.

UK: Sky Sports 2.

Rest of Europe: ESPN.

Australia: Channel 9.

New Zealand: Sky Sport.

Middle East and North Africa: OSN Cricket.

South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport.

Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 2nd T20 Squad:

 Sachin’s Blasters team: SR Tendulkar, SC Ganguly, VVS Laxman, DPMD Jayawardene, GP Swann, L Klusener, CA Walsh, SM Pollock, V Sehwag, Shoaib Akhtar, M Muralitharan, GD McGrath, Moin Khan, CEL Ambrose, BC Lara

 Warne’s Warriors team: RT Ponting, DL Vettori, MP Vaughan, Saqlain Mushtaq, SK Warne, Wasim Akram,AA Donald, A Symonds, ML Hayden, AB Agarkar, KC Sangakkara, JH Kallis, CA Walsh, JN Rhodes

Share

Leave a Comment

(required)

(required)